Follow

Delete Suppression List

Delete a Suppression List if it is no longer valid or useful.

To Delete a Suppression List:

  1. Go to LISTS > SUPPRESSION > VIEW SUPPRESSION LISTS.
  2. Click a Suppression List to open it in the Edit Suppression List page.
  3. Click DELETE to remove the Suppression List.  There is no prompt to confirm deletion.   Click CANCEL to return to the Suppression Lists page without deleting.

WARNING: Deleting a Suppression List will remove it and its associated file from the system without prompting to confirm deletion.

 
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk