Delete a Folder if it is no longer useful. Please be aware that deleting a Folder will remove it from the list of Folders and it will no longer be available. From the Folder Manager page, any items assigned to the Folder will return to the default folder setting and are not deleted.
To delete a Folder
- Go to CONTENT > MANAGE FOLDERS.
- From the Type listbox, select the feature for which the Folder is used: Articles, Lists, Segmentation Rules, Templates.
- Click DELETE next to the Folder to remove. The Delete Folder popup will display.
- Click YES to confirm.