Follow

Delete Article

Delete an article if it is no longer useful. There are several methods to delete one or more articles.

Please be aware that deleting an article will remove it and all the content associated with it from the system.  Any links to the article will no longer work, so be sure to update any templates that call the article into the content or link to the article via a Microsite Viewer link.

To Delete an Article

  1. Go to CONTENT > VIEW ARTICLES to view the list of articles. 
  2. Click DELETE next to the Article in the list.
  3. Click YES to delete. Click NO to cancel and return to the list of articles.
 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk