Follow

Delete Set Data Macro

Delete a Set Data Macro to remove it from the realm.

To Delete a Set Data Macro

  1. Go to Subscribers > View Set Data Macros to view the list of macros.
  2. Click the DELETE icon next to the macro.
  3. Click YES to delete the field.

You may also delete the field from the Edit Set Data Macro page:

  1. Go to Subscribers > View Set Data Macros to view the list of fields.
  2. Click a field to open it in the Edit Set Data Macros page. 
  3. Click DELETE to delete the macro.  Click CANCEL to ignore and close the macro.

WARNING: Deleting a Set Data Macro will delete the definition.  And any Lists or scheduled campaigns will no longer be able to run the macro once it has been deleted.

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk