Delete an A/B Test Definitions if it is no longer useful.
To Delete an A/B Test Definition
- Go to TASKS > VIEW A/B TEST DEFINITIONS
- Click the Definition Name to edit. The Edit A/B Definition page will display.
- Click DELETE.
- Click YES to confirm.
Please be aware that deleting a definition will remove it from the database. If you have deployed campaigns using the definition, the campaign data will not be removed.
However, if you have campaigns scheduled using the definition, any future task will fail and you will receive a notification email indicating the failure.