Follow

Delete Definition

Delete an existing Automation Definition.

To Delete an Automation Definition

  1. Go to MARKETING AUTOMATION > AUTOMATION DEFINITIONS.
  2. Click DELETE next to the Definition to delete.  The Delete Automation Definition popup will display.
  3. Click DELETE to delete the Definition.  Click CANCEL to return to the Automation Definition Library without deleting.

WARNING:  Deleting a Definition cannot be undone.

Notifications

When the Delete is complete, the popup will close and the Definition will no longer be available in the Library. 

If any errors are encountered on Delete, a red notification will appear indicating the issue and suggesting a resolution.  

Click the x in the top right corner to close the notification. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk