Follow

Delete Reporting Label

Delete an existing Reporting Label of any type.

To Delete a Reporting Label

  1. Go to MARKETING AUTOMATION > MANAGE AUTOMATION and then select to View one of the label types. The page will display the list of existing Reporting Labels.
  2. Click DELETE in the table next to the Name of the Label to delete.  The Delete popup will display.

  3. Click DELETE to confirm the deletion.  Click CANCEL to return to the label page without deleting.

If the Label is in use by an Automation Campaign, then the confirmation prompt will indicate this, and the option to delete is disabled.  You must remove the label from any Campaigns before you can delete it.

 

NOTE: Your display may appear slightly different in version 10.13.0 and newer.  These display changes do not affect the functionality of the feature.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk