Follow

Delete Realm

Users with Super Admin or Private Label Admin permissions can delete an existing Realm.  (This feature has been deprecated as of version 8.)

To Delete a Realm

  1. Go to CUSTOMER CENTER > REALM MANAGEMENT > DELETE REALM.
  2. Select the Realm to delete.  Only inactive realms will be displayed.
  3. Select if you wish to archive the Realm or not from Archiving.
  4. Click NEXT.
  5. Select when you wish to run the Realm deletion.  Run without blackout will start immediately and run at any time  This may cause performance issues with publishing or reporting if the Realm is very large and requires a lot of database access.  The other option allows you to select a time period in which the deletion will not run. 
  6. Click NEXT.
  7. Confirm the settings, then enter your login Password
  8. Click SUBMIT to delete the realm.

When the process is complete, you will receive an email confirmation message.   Realm deletion can take several hours depending on the amount of data stored in the Realm.

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk