Follow

Delete List Definition

Delete an existing List Definition.

To Delete a List Definition

  1. Go to CONTENT > VIEW LIST DEFINITIONS to view the List Definitions page. 
  2. Click DELETE next to the List Definition.
  3. Click YES to delete.

If a List Definition is in use by one or more Lifecycle Campaigns, the Delete option will not appear next to the List Definition.  Before you can delete the definition, you must remove it from any Lifecycle Campaigns.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk