Delete a Segmentation Rule if it is no longer useful.
To delete a Segmentation rule
- Go to LISTS > SEGMENTATION > VIEW SEGMENTATION RULES
- Click DELETE next to the rule to delete.
- Click YES.
Please be aware that deleting a rule will remove it from the database. If you have deployed campaigns using the rule, the campaign data will not be removed. If you have campaigns scheduled using the rule, any future task will fail and you will receive a notification email indicating the failure.