Delete a Poll if it is no longer useful. Please be aware that deleting a Poll will remove it and all associated content and statistics from the system. Any links to the Poll will no longer work, so be sure to update any active templates or web pages that link to the Poll.
To delete a Poll
- Go to CONTENT > VIEW POLLS to view the list of polls.
- Click the Poll name to open the Edit Poll page.
- Click DELETE to delete the Poll and its statistics.