Follow

Clear Poll Results

Table of Contents

Overview

You can reuse a Poll by clearing your Poll results.

To clear Poll Results

  1. Go to CONTENT > VIEW POLLS to view the list of polls.  
  2. Click the name of the Poll to open the Edit Poll page.
  3. Click CLEAR DATA.
  4. Click OK to delete all result data associated with the Poll, or click CANCEL to leave the data.

Warning:    Clearing the poll results will remove the statistics from the database.  Results cannot be retrieved once cleared.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk