Delete an existing Automation Campaign.
To Delete an Automation Campaign
- Go to MARKETING AUTOMATION > AUTOMATION CAMPAIGNS.
- Set the Sending status to Inactive. You will not have the option to Delete if the Sending status is set to Active.
- In the Actions column, click DELETE next to the Campaign to delete. The Delete Automation Campaign popup will display.
- Click DELETE to delete the Campaign. Click CANCEL to return to the Automation Campaign Library without deleting.
WARNING: Deleting a Campaign cannot be undone.
When the Delete is complete, the popup will close and the Campaign will no longer be available in the Library.
If any errors are encountered on Delete, a red notification will appear indicating the issue and suggesting a resolution. For example, if a Campaign is part of a second campaign in a Move to Campaign action, you will be unable to delete until the reference is removed from the second campaign.
Click the x in the top right corner to close the notification.