Follow

Deactivate Table

Deactivate an Active Table in order to prevent data use, edit the Table properties, or delete the Table.

To Deactivate a Table

  1. Go to SUBSCRIBERS > RELATIONAL TABLES to view the list of Tables. 
  2. Locate the Table in the list, and then click DEACTIVATE in the Actions column next to the Table.

Only tables in an Active status can be Deactivated. If the Table is currently in use by a Segmentation Rule or Template, then this action will fail and display an error.  You must delete all items referring to the Table before it can be deactivated.  

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk