Delete a Label if it is no longer valid. Labels associated to Smart Lists cannot be deleted until all associations are first removed by deleting the Smart List.
To Delete a Label
- Go to CUSTOMER CARE > LABEL MANAGEMENT to view the list of Labels.
- Click click DELETE next to the Label to remove. This will display the Delete Label popup.
- Click DELETE to remove the Label. Click CANCEL to return to the Labels page without deleting the Label. If the Label is associated with a Smart List, a failure notification displays.
Warning: Deleting a Label will remove it and all associations from the system. A deleted Label cannot be recovered as they are completely removed from the system. Deleting a Label will not delete the item to which it is associated. For example, deleting a Label associated to a List will remove the Label from the List, but will not remove the List.